Best Buy My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume Order Now!! Offer on 18-Jan-2013 01:44:52: pm

My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume : image

Categories: COSTUMES & ACCESSORIES
Condition:
In Stock:

My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume includes a pink satin puff sleeve dress with a Pinkie Pie print detail bodice, pink waistband with tail, and skirt with yellow and blue balloon detail, and a pink headband with ears. This Halloween Costume is available in Toddler size 3T-4T, and Child size Small (4-6x), and Medium (7-8). This is an Officially …

My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume : Image.

My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume includes a pink satin puff sleeve dress with a Pinkie Pie print detail bodice, pink waistband with tail, and skirt with yellow and blue balloon detail, and a pink headband with ears. This Halloween Costume is available in Toddler size 3T-4T, and Child size Small (4-6x), and Medium (7-8). This is an Officially Licensed My Little Pony(TM) Costume. Please note: Shoes are not included.

My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume

Feature:

Video Features Includes dress and headband.
Video Features Please note: Shoes are not included.
My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume

Thanks for your visit our website. Hopefully you will satisfied with My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume. You click to My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume For Check prices here. My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume on us price. You can Buy My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Girl Costume Online Store.

Leave a Reply

